Advanced Search

Learn About The Holocaust

Special Collections

My Saved Research




Skip to main content

The final journey: a chronology of Nazi concentration camps / Shannon & Company ; directed by R.J. Adams ; written by Diane C. Adams, R.J. Adams, Paul Kirby ; produced by Diane C. Adams

Publication | Library Call Number: DVD-0169

The final journey follows the rail lines of the Nazi controlled Deutsche Reichsbahn system that delivered millions of people from every corner of Europe to the door-step of the infamous concentration camps. By integrating a special collection of rare photographs and archival film, the viewer is taken on a then and now journey to each of the former Nazi camps of Dachau, Sachsenhausen, Buchenwald, Flossenburg, Mauthausen, Ravensbruck, Neuengamme, Stutthof and Bergen-Belsen where millions suffered and died.

Variant Title
Chronology of Nazi concentration camps
Projected medium
Laguna Hills, Ca. : Shannon & Company, [2010]
Expand all
Record last modified: 2013-02-06 16:29:00
This page: