Advanced Search

Learn About The Holocaust

Special Collections

My Saved Research




Skip to main content

Golda Wainberg Tatz collection

Document | Accession Number: 1997.A.0399

Contains a photocopy of Oswaldas Balakauskas's score for cello, piano and string quartet entitled "Betsafta" ("Together"), composed in 1995, which was premiered by Golda Wainberg Tatz with the Vilnius String Quartet; and a photocopy of a newspaper clipping about Golda Wainberg Tatz's memories of the Holocaust experiences of her mother, Judith, and of her own musical career in Lithuania and the United States.

1 oversize folder
Record last modified: 2023-02-24 13:55:04
This page: